top of page

Throwback Thursday! My 2012 Exhibition for Design


It's throwback Thursday!

This is my first throwback.

My exhibition stand in 2012, it was amazing I thoroughly enjoyed it. I had the opportunity of meeting many creatives and professionals alike, and enjoyed show-casing my work. I remember being very happy in being slightly contraversial by displaying my 'knickers' and 'stockings' print. I had a lot of buzz around my stand but all positivity! The effect the printed lace made upon the canvas was incredible. The harsh black ink used to make a delicate lace texture was in total contrast but it worked well.


I was fortunate enough to capture the interest of Dame Asha Khemka OBE, she took a real shine to my style and mostly my first website design. As a result she asked me to produce a portfolio brochure for her to distribute at her 2020 meetings.

Exhibition


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page